top of page

"Supermoon Moonlight Part One" Album Release Date Is Here

Hello everyone. The new Forest Robots Album is almost here. The release date for "Supermoon Moonlight Part One" is Friday March 30th, 2018. It will be available digitally worldwide via iTunes, Amazon, Spotify, Google Music, Pandora, Rhapsody, Shazam and Tidal among many others. Here is the album cover and details.

Supermoon Moonlight Part One

1. A Path Among The Woods

2. Times When I Know You Will Watch The Sky I

3. Shapes Shift In The Distant Shadows

4. Last Silvers Of Moonlight

5. Silhouettes Follow The Echoes

6. Then The Spider Turned Into A Cloud

7. Mandelbrots In Winter

8. While Birds Dream Of Dawn And Wind

9. By The Stillness Of The Lake

10. Follow The Towers To The Moon

Produced, Written and Recorded By Francisco J Dominguez.

Mastered By Eric Peterson for Anechoic Productions.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page